Customer and Tech Support Teams

Gayle Henriksen

Supervisor, Customer Experience

Phone: 732.549.7144 x 467

Email: gayle.henriksen@antylia.com

Briana Williams

Specialist, Customer Support - Spex CertiPrep

Phone: 732.549.7144 x 412

Email: briana.williams@antylia.com

Suzanne Lepore (CertiPrep)

Tech Support - Spex CertiPrep

Spex CertiPrep

Phone: 732.623.0149

Email: suzanne.lepore@antylia.com

Lisa Collins

Sales Support Specialist - Spex CertiPrep

Phone: 732.549.7144 x 455

Email: lisa.collins@antylia.com

Elizabeth Vlaun

Customer Support - Spex CertiPrep

Phone: 732.549.7144 x 440

Email: elizabeth.vlaun@antylia.com

Sarah Geiger (SamplePrep)

Tech Support

Spex SamplePrep

Phone: 732.491.5180

Email: sarah.geiger@antylia.com

SheyEast Thomas

Sales Support Specialist - Spex CertiPrep

Phone: 732.549.7144 x 740

Email: sheyeast.thomas@antylia.com

Barbara Baumann

Customer Support - Spex SamplePrep

Phone: 732.623.0451

Email: barbara.baumann@antylia.com